You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prosperism: Incentivized & Equitable Sharing Of Assets

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hey sharonomics, I was looking for you last 1day... I have posted a content on your blog last night and tried to share your profile and your work to all. I hope it will help me and you to get help from other people of steemit. If i have done something wrong then please forgive me here is the post link. https://steemit.com/person/@jhlimon007/today-i-have-a-special-person-to-present-for-you-guys-read-carefully It would be great if you check it out....have a great weekend....

Sort:  

I am very sorry dear. I was offline because of some urgency. Thank you very much for your kindness. I will check the link after responding to all the comments on this post and respond accordingly.
Cheers :)

OK just checked the link. So nice of you to consider me worthy enough to be introduced to your followers. I am flattered. I want to steem and upvote your post, but can you please correct some spelling mistakes, like "property" instead of "poverty".

I will check back shortly to resteem, comment and upvote your post. Thanks again :)

Ok man sorry for the spell mistakes I am gonna fix it now ok check it out then.... cheers:)...

The spelling mistakes are still there. But I already upvoted and resteemed. Will comment once the spelling is corrected. Cheers :)

Thanks man...I know you were busy that's why you couldn't join...no problem man go to the link anytime you want.....and hope you will help me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67531.56
ETH 3528.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06