You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surfing the Social Blockchain: Put Your Effort Where it Makes a Difference!

in #blockchain5 years ago

I am not very crazy about social media and so it's not very hard for me to stay away from it except steemit which I really got addicted to it, but I still need some time off once in a while since that is what social media does to me.
I have tried Weku since most of my steemit friends went there and so I thought I have to go there too and I don't want to miss out, but I have not been spending my time there for a while now, because I believe in Steemit and this is what I want to support and it drives me crazy to tell you the truth when all these new social medias and apps keep on coming up because I believe it is way, way too many. But that is just me and that is how I feel about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85