Blockchain Life

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Swings, Slides, Round-About Blockchain Growth Together

Krypt0n1a Together We Grow Blockchain

Content overload everyday, are you growing? Partaking in various places becomes a Daily Plan of Execution, do you share great content when you see it, you already halfway there move fresh articles to your readers on a variety of platforms.

Kryptonia offers you a way to pay others to share your work, have you ever considered most tasks take you into Steemit, when in Steemit it is easy enough to share great content further to Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, LinkedIn at the push of a button? (Share Buttons end of each article).

Should you already be connected on Social Media Platforms, pop in their username with via, example for Twitter Handle @SydesJokes @FitinfunSharon @ReonLouw @KRYPT0N1A you will be surprised, many appreciate the little extra milage, it grows your community a lot quicker.

Small acts of kindness do go a long way, for instance when setting up content a deciding factor should always be, what am I offering/giving to my readers or followers, definitely not how many upvotes I will obtain, nor what is in this for me. Old hand bloggers know marketing changed from Push marketing to Pull marketing a few years ago.

Push Marketing

In your face, up your nose, irritating you beyond measure, it was old school in print, it has moved on with technology change. Days when your mailbox was filled to the brim with unwanted advertising, on pages of magazines

Pull Marketing

Teach by showing, entertaining, funny, informative will move into a much stronger position on blockchain. Apps are available to stop advertising reaching you, blocking unwanted sales calls, how times have changed. Our work needs to entertain to attract like bees to a hive or montization will be lost or left on the table.

Many bloggers are offering valuable content giving a lot of advice, helping many grow, thank you, this is benefiting Steemit authors and readers, life is about giving no matter how little we gain for ourselves.

Making a little extra is never to be frowned up, we all come here with a dream in mind, most on blockchain technology love the concept, live the idea by being involved, to keep payouts viable, a system working efficiently from Whales to Minnows we all need to consider where we are going with technology on the blockchain.

Kryptonia Tasks On Blockchain

Krypt0n1a Together We Grow Blockchain

Discord - Superior Coin Contest


Read Selection Today:

#steembasicincome being run by @socialmediaseo a great place to support into the community

Steemit has a lot happening, learn something new every day, find the areas you enjoy working into, create awesome content, keep sharing content and comments, everyone is helping grow blockchain using a variety of systems, cryptocurrencies sharing about what they are experiencing.


Where have I been, what happened over the last week (well almost)! No internet connection has kept me from posting, when I have a trickle, I support and try greet as many bloggers in the gaps afforded. Posting halts when lines are running at snails pace. Many suffer the same problems so no complaint's, it's Friday and I am connected!


Reminder - Places I find useful and fun to know where you coming from and where you are going

Some of the abovementioned sites will help you track before payouts commence from Steemit Tasks completed in Kryptonia (14 days given), each offers a unique insight. Please support creators if indicated Witness Support appreciated.


Clickable link below to join KRYPT0N1A (This link will take you away from Steemit.com - Use back click to come back once finished, or Right click to open into new window.)

Steemit-Kryptonia-SUP


Communities I Support: #qurator #steemitbloggers #teamsouthafrica #steemitbuilders

Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

@joanstewart

Sort:  

Congratulations @joanstewart ! You received a 15.60% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 2220 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

cool post :)
keep up the good work

What I love about Kryptonia and Superiorcoin is that it is the perfect synergy with Steemit as well as other social media, and I cannot understand why anyone on Steemit NOT using it, afterall it is like getting a 2nd paycheck for doing the same work. They are also one of the foundations of @steemitbuilder for helping minnows grow their earnings.

As soon as I have spent more time in @steemitbuilder understanding it better a post will be put up @socialmediaseo helping people to understand how to link between blockchain once you unravel what is on offer is going to be interesting.

One of the very first places I joined was @minnowbooster who I noticed is supported in @steemitbuilder along with @kryptonia

well done nice explain

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for visiting, invitation to join https://discord.gg/bw9uxPK Discord Channel for @kryptonia

Kryptonia Is The Best Way To Earn Crypto or You Can Easily Make Your Task Done With An Amazing Kryptonia Community 👌

Look forward to meeting you and chatting in Discord https://discord.gg/bw9uxPK

Kryptonia gives your blog a visibility. If you have a great content and it lacks visibility then kryptonia is the best to provide that visibility to the world. So everyone on steemit please increase your visibility by joining Kryptonia.

Lovely positive feedback @kcherukuri look forward to chatting in Discord https://discord.gg/bw9uxPK

@joanstewart As a charity Lady Joan, we will have to consider alternatives to survive. Unfortunately no twitter or youtube, as we are on prepaid. Blessings!

Growing to survive, earning passive amounts, using Kryptonia by setting up/doing Tasks assists growth within two cypto currencies, very easy to set up and do @papilloncharity

Invitation is open to join @kryptonia and join us in Discord https://discord.gg/bw9uxPK taking you along the path of social media growth. Sharing your magnificent photography, messages to a greater audience.

One of these days I'm actually going to sign up and do this.

One of these days I'm
Actually going to
Sign up and do this.

                 - blockurator


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I'm going to start counting my syllables before I type. lol

I'm with you! I get this dumb bot ALL the time now. I am a genius at haiku I guess.

You should take the time to go to Kryptonia. I started in February and it has really done wonders for me at steemit and many other places.

In this post, Joan just called out my twitter account for one example.

I go in to @kryptonia for a few minutes each day. I set up one task for one of my posts on steemit and get votes and comments on it this way. Then I do a few tasks (like this) and get SUP coin for this action.

I have cashed out my sup coins twice and gifted many of them to my son. At this moment I have about 35000 SUP coin. I love the place!

What can you do with these coins?

The first thing, and most important, is paying to set up "tasks" in kryptonia that get me upvotes and engagement on my steemit posts. I'm not a big player in this regard, but every little bit helps. Others are much more aggressive than me and do better.

The second thing is that I can sell them to @sydesjokes for steem/sbd anytime I want to. This has taken 24 hours or less when I have done it.

The third is that I can sell them for btc on a couple of exchanges, and of course if they go up, they go up :)

WordPress eCommerce plugin, Talent area to find the right person to complete/offer positions in the pipeline. Tasks already running, more exchanges being approached for SUP. Secure mining, faucet and many more things available @blockurator come join in the chat on Discord https://discord.gg/bw9uxPK

Indeed information overload and steemit has become a full days job! Thanks @joanstewart, its so true, but kryptonia is a great place to be. (claudiaz)

Thanks for positive input, always appreciated @positivexposure

I agree. Kryptonia is a really good way to get more from steemit . Not only in money - also see new account and connecting new friends.
@svensson from kryptopia

Money assists in making life more comfortable, for some it is a plate of food on the table, growing in small positive communities making new friends is good feedback @minimining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85