Quebecoin redesign insider exclusive preview for steemians

in #blockchain6 years ago

A few weeks ago I discovered there was a comunity based cryptocurrency from where I come from, Quebec, Canada.

I bought some and joined the development team to help the project with my design skills.

I've been teaming up with one of my friend to create a new website (quebecoin.net)

I just wanted to give give you fellow steemians an insider preview of what I've been working on.

QBC_Stack_up.jpg

QBC_Stack_Down.jpg

I basically wanted to replicate bitcoin's strategy by creating a strong 3D visual in order to make the coin feel real.

Just search on google images "Bitcoin rendering" if you don't what I'm talking about.

We will finish to build quebecoin.net this week so these images are really exclusive to to steemians!

untitled.44.jpg
The silver part is Quebec's map representation

untitled.47.jpg

I really enjoyed creating this coin and I'm thinking of making a serie of 3D rendered altcoins.

If there is any altcoin that you would like me to work on please just let me know.

Sort:  

You should do a coin for EOS and for FunFair!! Very cool project, I'll follow you and keep and eye out for updates.

Thx for the suggestion, I'll work on it!

i just follow and upvote to your post ,, so kindly follow me back and upvote at given link ,, then i will upvote to your five more posts

https://steemit.com/photography/@awais55/can-cats-and-dogs-be-friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81