You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crafty: The Cryptocoin for Self-Employed Workers

in #blockchain6 years ago

This is the first time that I have of this. It's really revolutionary. I dont have much to offer except being a nurse lol or with arts and crafts but this will surely safe time for people who are looking for reputable people in their locality.

I will check this out and see if it works for me.

Sort:  

It's also the first time I've heard of Crafty! There's a lot to learn about it, but I already see a lot of potential for this ICO. I'm sure there are people who are also looking for the services you offer! But yes, I agree that this really puts security (and efficiency) in check.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67447.76
ETH 3523.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11