Decentralization is the key

in #blockchain6 years ago

Everybody probably knows this, but the main importance of the cryptocurrencies is the decentralization property.

If it's not decentralized, if someone can control the blockchains and do as he, or they, wish, then we have not change anything. That's why I want to embark on a journey where I will study Java, and blockchain technology to become a blockchain engineer in a way to explain how resilient is a cryptocurrency depending on the degree of decentralization that it has, including the decentralization that the Bitcoin Lightning Network may have.

This is the power given back to the people by the Prometheus of modern history, Satoshi Nakamoto, we shouldn't allow to go off, we need to keep building.

This is my scream war as a soldier of the blockchain, here I am, at your services, decentralized blockchain!

I'll do something with the knowledge I acquire once I become a blockchain engineer, to give back to the people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62