Hello world!

in #blockchain7 years ago

Hello every one.

My name is Roman, I'm a lawyer from Ukraine. NGO where I'm working developed and providing Blockchain auction - Auction 3.0.

So, I was impressed, when know about "Steemit". Further, I will tell you stories about my country, and about innovative projects of our team.

We live in time, when technologies can completely change our world. For example, I'm writing this post from train. Tickets for which I bought online. But we still have old-fashion cashboxes. And this is only one of million cases, when technology mets modern antiquity.

I'm sure that innovations helps my country destroy corruption, and disclose its huge potential.

First step is to tell everyone about modern, beautiful Ukraine, Ukrainians, and its desire to grow.

I invite you to discussion and discovering all of it. And I believe that you are here to become a part of something new and great. Information is a perfect method to changes. So let's exchange the information.

In the beginning was the Word! image

Sort:  

Congratulations @kyuntorov! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69