You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A letter to my facebook friends. Would you switch to another platform if it paid you for your content?

in #blockchain6 years ago

Great write up, and very shareable too! Hope your facebook friends take notice :) I'd share it myself but I gave up on facebook a couple of years back - started using messaging apps for contacting people, which is all I did on FB in the end anyway.

It's funny, for years before I found Steemit, I'd always said people should be seeing some of the enormous rewards the internet has given these multi-national companies. Little did I know it was here almost the entire time! Even if this place doesn't become THE place, it's an idea who's time has come and there's no going back now. Keep it up friend!

Sort:  

I shared it on facebook with a request for feedback. Of my 100s of friends I got 2 likes and no comments. One of those likes was from a steemit friend. Thanks @azizbd 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84