You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musicoin: What is Musicoin? Universal Basic Income (UBI)? Pay Per Play (PPP)? Ambassador Program and More

in #blockchain6 years ago

great post here!looking forward to getting back on Musicoin...
I have an act but I am unverified at this point, I am not active on many platforms other than DSound. Any advice on how to become verified?

Sort:  

Salute mah man! Kudos on the feedback hit me up ure Musicoin artist page I will make sure u verified @lefthouse

Yessir! love what you have going on!
I hit Musicoin up and I think they have verified me, here is my page so we can link up on there (https://musicoin.org/nav/profile)
. I have to play around a little and get use to the functionality but excited about learning something new!

Nice! If u verified u should have a green tick like screen shot below and this means now u can upload unlimited amount of ur music creations and start rocking those chains ;)
U pasted me the wrong link heres one quick way to can get ur artist link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63