Games Powered by the Steem Blockchain


A year has passed since I joined Steem. First I thought it was only Steemit but then I began to discover more and more apps. I was impressed when I found my first steem game: SteemPunkNet. Then I found SteemNova and that game got me hooked for a lot of months. After that came SteemMonsters and I saw the true potential that this Blockchain really has. Today I found a new game, it is called Drug Wars and it's a Mafia game where you can grow as a drug lord as you build crack houses, develop weapon deposits, sponsor bars and train ruthless mercenaries.

All this games are fun, some of them I don't play anymore because they stopped updating or they were not appealing anymore. I keep playing SteemMonsters in my main account and I just started playing Drug Wars.

Steem-Punk-Net

SteemPunkNet


steemnova

SteemNova

steemmonsters

SteemMonsters

image

Drug Wars

Sort:  

The Steem platform is becoming one of the most promising ones for gaming.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @livingamestudios!

You just got a 0.26% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01