You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the immutable words of...

in #blockchain6 years ago

I so love this article. I wish I could create sensible and interesting posts like this soon something that my readers would really use their brain and think.

Personally I do believe in life after death although you are right there was never a concrete proof to this but maybe the reason to that belief is how I was raised as a child. My parents and elder people I knew were telling me so much tales about the life after being departed to this world.

True or not and like you I am also trying to do things right not because I dont wanna go to hell but because I know as human that it is the right thing to do

As to the Bible now I am also wondering which version is real although I believe that its God's words but it is true that there were a lot of interpretation amd that really gave us confusion.

Lastly thanks for sharing this to us I really find it very interesting and maybe I could create my version to this topic and mention you as one of my references.

God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90