You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How can blockchain improve the online marketplaces industry

in #blockchain6 years ago

This is a great news for specially person like me who always struggles to buy and sell products and services due to hassle of linking credits and debit cards...I still remember it took long time for me to create paypal so I can sell and buy products online internationally but realized it charges for conversion was too high which makes bussiness less profitable and it is even very complex and restricted by state rule and regulations.
I will definitely use blockchain platform @Buzar which will solve my problem as I mentioned above where there will be no high charges problems and restriction policy.This a great innovation in the blockchain marker for seller and buyers in the world of blockchain market.
Thanks for making us aware of every innovation in blockchain platform @danizaharie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75