Do you have any good strategy for dice game?

in #blockchain5 years ago

微信图片_20181221173149.jpg
A dice game developed by Bytetrade recently is online in china area. The daily volume is large, many people come to play. The rule of game is like this: you set up a number which can be 2 to 96. And then you bet with your cryptocurrency. When you finish these two steps, you begin to roll, the system will return you a number, if the number is smaller then the one you set, you win; or you lose.

You can know more about ByteDice from here, it is a transparent and fair game developed by bytetrade. After its release many people come to try their luck. According to the blockchain browser, we find a phenomenon, someone plays dice like this: I set my number as 50, in this way if I win, I can get double of my bet. First time I bet one coin, I win, I keep on betting one coin. On the other hand, I lose when I bet one coin, I will bet two coins next time. In this way, I win this time, I can get four. If I still lose, I bet four coins. That is, you bet two times coins of the last bet, you win, you can get all you lose back and win the same amount of your first bet.

In theory this is a good method, it is really hard to meet extreme situations. But you will lose all your coins when you keep losing many times. For example, you have 512 coins and you bet 1 coin first time, you will lose these 512 coins when you lose nine time. It is hard to image you roll nine numbers and they are all bigger than 50, but this situation really exists. All you have to do is praying do not meet this situation. Believe me, everything will happen when the frequency is really high.

We found someone has made some profit via this method, but do not be too greedy. When you meet consecutive losing, you will lose all.

Welcome to share your method, our production is going to release, follow us to know more.

You can find us on:

Website: bytetrade.io
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ByteTradeGlobal
Telegram: https://t.me/bton_global
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/ByteTradeOpenNetwork/

Waiting for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59