How will the price of bitcoin be next?

in #blockchain5 years ago

The price of bitcoin falls on Christmas. I think the Santa Claus is acted by someone who goes short in the future markets. But there is good news, the price goes down for six days at most in 2018.

So how will the price of bitcoin be next may be a question we are concerning about. I would like to share my trading history and ideas about the next.

11.jpg

This is my trading history. I did not notice the rising until it came to 3800 dollar. I bought some at that place. When the price went to 4000 dollar, I sold them all. But unfortunately, the price kept on rising. At the 4100 dollar, it is stable. In my opinion, I think 4200 is a pressure position, since it is stable here I think it may have the chance to touch 4500, so I bought again.

It is Christmas today, when I open the exchange, I find the price goes down to 3800 dollar. It is really a big gift from the Santa Claus. I sell all my bitcoin right away.

It is an unwise decision to sell my bitcoin because I buy high sell low. Actually, I sell them because I think the price will keep on going down. Here is my judgement.

  1. From the 1-day k chart, it is a top, it is hard to rise.
  2. The trading volume becomes low. You can see when it began to rise, the volume is increasing. But now it is decreasing. I believe the price will fall gradually. So, I sell my bitcoin.

22.jpg

I think I have made a mistake, I should not buy the second time. Even though I may make some profit if it rises to 4500, but it is hard to achieve. Otherwise, it is easy to fall because it is bear market now. It is better to earn less rather than loss.

As for the next, I think it is possible to fall. The reasons are:

  1. It is still the bear market. 1-day K charts is the top.
  2. Volume is becoming small.

Please talk to me if you have different opinions. And also these are my personal opinions, they may be wrong. Do not take them as your investing strategy.

By the way, I would like the price falls, or I will regret.

At last, I would like to introduce our project - Byte Open Network(BTON) to you.

BTON is the first distributed cross-chain value exchange network (Lightning Network) which is already online. It is a leading blockchain project with the most advanced concepts and technologies, including but not limited to the most efficient consensus algorithm (BCP), the first cross-chain implementation (BCCP) for commercial applications, industrial-grade extendable side-chain implementation (BSCP) and identity protocol (BIDP).

We are looking for developers who want to develop excellent dApps. We also welcome blockchain and cryptocurrency fans to share every opinion with us.

You can find us on:

Website: bytetrade.io
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ByteTradeIo
Telegram: https://t.me/bton_global
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/ByteTradeOpenNetwork/

Waiting for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56