Blockchain Airdrop! Happening Now! 😎

in #blockchain5 years ago

images.png

source

To most of the people haven't got any idea about this DROP that I would share to all of the Steemians around the Steem Blockchain, it's time for all of you to be a bit surprise. 😁

This afternoon at about 2:00 p.m. to be exactly (Thailand Time), my brother in the Philippines messaged me on my FB messenger and I was surprised about his message and it's all about this Blockchain Airdrop and I did signed up at blockchain.com because I haven't had it yet.

If you already have a blokchain account, all you have to do is to follow their instructions because they want to verify if that account is really you or if you haven't have s blockchain account, you could sign up for free and do the same thing.

And me, I signed up at blockchain.com and do the instructions to get the airdrop and it's really fast. 😎

20190409_171937.jpg

This image above came from my gmail after I did the intructions to verify me as the real user of the email. I filled up those easy instructions and just captured my passport to send it to them and as a Filipino working in Thailand, I really must use passport to verify me.

20190409_171954.jpg

The image above shows that they are sending my XLM to my blockchain account after minutes of doing the instructions for verification.

It's really fast and I don't need to wait for the 5 business days to be verified and after a few minutes, the image below shows that my XLM had already been sent to my blockchain account and yes, it's really there! 😎

20190409_171920.jpg

I'm very thankful to my brother who shared this to me and me, would like to share to all of you guys who still don't know about this DROP.

And now, let's see how much I had received in this free airdrop.

20190409_171901.jpg

And yes! I had received 192 XLM for about 24.53 US dollars for convertion.

So, what are you waiting for guys! Visit your Blockchain account and get your DROP or if you haven't signed up, it's easy so, go on and get it!

STEEM ON!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, upvoted you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding. They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform.

They are already listed on CoinMarketCap and have over 36k signups. They are growing even during the bear market.

You can join up by clicking on my referral link and you get their token for just completing your profile. Start earning crypto without investing or mining today.

https://www.crowdholding.com/accounts/JonnyDee/referral/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62