Blockchain phenomenon

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hi all
I'm Mike

I am new on Steemit, I have some experience with the financial markets and I will post on this blog weekly my opinion about this new phenomenon in progress worldwide.
I would like to congratulate the Steemit team for their effort to create a new blogging concept. They did an excellent job.
As we can see, this technology takes us on fire and begins to cover all areas of activity.
The better you get information, the better you make the best choices about choosing the coins you buy.

I think there will be an explosion of blockchain technology !
I chose a few representatives of blockchain technology and I will talk about them weekly.

So I'm looking forward to seeing how much you're interested in getting my opinion on what's going on in the blockchain story

Sort:  

Hey @mikespike, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

@mikespike, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Thanks for this worth a follow. I enjoyed it, Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57