You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the immutable words of...

in #blockchain6 years ago

Here is my 2 cents.

You are here on this earth, and so am I. This much we cannot argue. When you look at me, you will see me, and when I look at you, I will see you. To ask if there is a God is to ask to see that which cannot be seen.

You are here on this planet, and you are a piece of creation, I am another piece of creation. The entire universe is made of individual pieces of creation. We cannot deny that we are here, but we cannot prove where we came from, nor where we shall go when our time here is up. To me it is premature to seek to understand the nature of the source of creation, or to prove that there is a source. I say it is premature because with all of the knowledge and technology that we have at our disposal, we still do not understand everything there is to know about what has been created. If we cannot fully understand ourselves, how can we understand God?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91