How to earn on steemit without promotion and vote by bots?

in #blockchain5 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io



You could do some crypto bounty hunting. 

There are 2 platforms i like: Steem-bounty and Bounty0x. They both serve different purposes. With Steem-bounty you can only get rewarded in Steem or Steem dollar for doing a certain task. While Bounty0x serves more as a promotion tool for ico's, they pay out users in their own token. So you have to be selective for what ico's you do work for.

Check it out here:

https://steem-bounty.com/ 

https://steemit.com/ico/@niel96/why-bounty0x-is-my-favorite-bounty-hunting-platform 


Sort:  

With a doubt , Steem bounty is a great way to earn. Many people have not notice this and the service is still very much undervalued on Steem.

another tip would be using rewarding dApps (dApps that reward user activities) like dtube, esteem, dPoll, steemhunt, tasteem and actifit.

@niel96 has set 2.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Interesting tip which I will share and investigate

Nice share! I love steem-bounty and as much as possible, I join every entry. So far I get rewarded by either steem or SBI to some contest. These initiatives have also helped so many new members and I hope that it will grow bigger and attract more participants.

Good job!

In terms of marketing Review hunt should compete much better with Bounty0x with lot more activity when it comes out in 2 moths. Bounty0x does have about 100 times bounties going on compared to STEEM-Bounty. So there is that variety. and it works with 6 platforms. It'll b cool of they also included Telos (the fork of EOS) support too.

Big Fan of Steem-Bounty. I try come in every day to answer some questions and see if I can't lend some good ideas.
I have also looked at Bounty0x, the time being I think I'm just going to stick on this one as I am focusing almost loosely on trying to build my Steem power up. It's great to know there are more forms like this out there and growing every day!

Interesting the two platforms, just I just found out, I will investigate more about Bounty0x

@niel96, Without any doubt Steem Bounty is effective for both Author and Consumers Of Content.

Bounty0x is like an airdrop where you can get free tokens just to read content on the website.

No that's Publish0x what you are talking about, Bounty0x is something different.

Most in Bounty0x is not worth your time and you have the chance to receive useless coins.

I think another service that is overlooked even with members who know about Steem-bounty is the vote exchange service of the platform which is a great way of receiving upvotes in exchange for and upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64