Sort:  

I Like That Steemit Is:

  1. Free Hosting For My Blog
  2. You Can Have Have More Than 1 Steemit Account
  3. You Get To Meet People All Over The Globe
  4. You Can Re-post Your Blog Content To Facebook, Twitter, And LinkedIn By The Push Of The Share Button.
  5. You Can Re-steem Blog Content By Others
  6. Etc..., Etc...!
    Steem On!
    :))

I actually forward couple of urls to Steemit pages, Ann, so it's more than just one free hosted blog for me now. And yes, I've three accounts now, haha. Very hard to maintain them all, possibly not a good decision ;)
Best, Guy (and thanks for upvoting my meme earlier today!)

True
:))

Look forward to hearing how you knocked 'em dead in a future post. I'm still little hazy on what witnesses are or do, and have only voted for one other (cshrem) but I just voted for you as witness as well. You definitely work hard to bring people in and improve the platform.

You will do great!
Full Steem Ahead!

Great Job and Good Luck! Hope you manage to get more steemers on board!

Thanks, I think we'll have some new steemers for sure :)

excellent post thanks for sharing, I voted for you as a witness luck

Thanks @jlufer and thanks especially for your witness vote!

Woo hoo! Talk went great :^) Thanks for the encouragement everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63