On Cryptohub : Herlading A Future Of Abundance

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-730569.jpg


The year 2017 saw a heightened Interest in the Blockchain and what it has to offer. The Bitcoin Boom helped a lot of people to reactivate their dreams as they saw a way out via the Blockchain

The Human Brain Naturally wants the easy way out and when a door opens we Instantly gravitate towards it. So Last year we saw a Lot of people quit their Jobs to go Into Crypto Full time and even though this favoured some people it did not work out well for most by the end of the year

Now if you ask some people what caused the heart crushing events of last year ending and the early weeks of this year , you will get a lot of replies

Some will blame the activities of Whales and some may blame China, most will even go as far as blaming Satoshi for sitting down idly while what he birthed suffers

The truth is that whatever people suffered Last Year was a result of one thing

Ignorance

It may sound that I am making harsh remarks but that is the truth. Every single person who have come in contact with the Blockchain agrees that it is something that is going to change our lives as we know It, but it is not everyone that wants to sit down and learn what it means

Some still approach it like a huge Ponzi Scheme, they ask how much they will get if they Invest in it without trying to know the Mechanism behind the Billions of dollars they see ticking on Coin Market Cap

A lot of people out there crying Moon have no basic Idea of how the Market works. I see a lot of people refusing to buy a Coin after the Price corrects because they don't understand the Market works, they prefer to buy It at the Top and make loses

Now there are Education Platforms out there like Block Geeks and even Lynda.com that provide Educational Content on Blockchain but I have heard a lot of reasons from people on why they cannot use the services ranging from registration prices to the method of Content delivery

Some prefer to have Interactive sessions with the teachers which is not available in some of these online Platforms


21105684_273364553178149_9151878719355935704_n.jpg

Image Source


The CryptoHub Solution

Cryptohub is one of the Value chains provided by the DIgital Abundance Group. They are a group that is set out to be at the fore front of the Blockchain Revolution

Cryptohub is a training academy for people to learn how to trade cryptocurrencies on the global online market and do so profitably

I joined Last Year and I can say that I am very glad that I joined, the Cryptohub Team led by Chris Ani know their business as they have helped lift a lot of people up

And even though the operate primarily in Nigeria the Membership of Cryptohub knows no borders, the group has members from countries like America , Serbia and Germany

If you want to know how Crypto Trading works, Cryptohub will provide you with Educational materials that will teach you the Intricacies of Trading while providing you spot on trading signals at the same time, giving you and opportunity to earn while you Learn

The Team makes use of Video Webinars and Live Chats to make sure that everyone is carried along and the Team is always on call to answer any question that you may have .

The registration fee for Cryptohub is a Lifetime fee of $200 and I believe that it won't stay there for Long. The value they provide far surpasses that amount . I made back my registration fee within weeks of joining and I was not even trading actively

There are Steemians like @tojukaka and @geekis who are members of Cryptohub and they can testify to their Cryptohub Experience

If you need any more conviction then visit their Website you will find lots of testimonials from people whose lives has been changed

Believe me the greatest Investment you can make this year is not buying OCN or any other hyped ICO's out there , the greatest investment you can make is joining Cryptohub because you will keep earning whether the Market is red or green


stock-photo-daytime-outdoors-winter-urban-scene-city-building-exterior-snow-incidental-people-bull-dd5d982d-2cdb-4985-88c4-3db944f38e.jpg

Image Source


We are on the verge of another bull run, and it will benefit you greatly if you are in the right position to buy it. Stop depending on Paid Marketers on YouTube to determine your Investments, those who followed MacAfee calls on Twitter lost Significantly more than what they might have earned

Enjoying the dividends of the Blockchain will only be possible If you understand how it works. It is not a Lottery, it is something which you can benefit from constantly

Cryptohub is making that possible for me and it can do the same for you


Company Links

Website : Cryptohub.Club

Facebook : Cryptohub.club

Twitter : Cryptohub.club


Thanks For Reading

Follow @ogochukwu


Sort:  

Whew! You're making me emotional but I will wipe my tears and type. I met a guy last week that told me of how he invested 40k naira into regal coin, believing that he will be a millionaire at the end of the six months he was advised to hodl. I asked him how many regal coin he bought with 40k naira and it was 39coins, I hurried to coinmarketcap to check the current price of regal but what I saw broke my heart. I was confused on how to relate the sad news but him, I knew it was going to be painful but I just had to tell him the truth. After explaining to him he discovered that the coin he bought early this year with 40k is worth less than 1k at present. He realized that he had just paid his school fees for ignorance.

It was just then I realized that the drilling I have been receiving in our prestigious CRYPTOHUB is priceless. I owe so much the Mr Chris Ani, the brain behind cryptohub.
I joined this academy January this year, after some weeks, we experienced the heartbreaking bear-market we had early this year. Guess what? I was not shaken because I knew with the level of education I had already it was not possible for me to fail. I grew back my portfolio within a month.

I pity those that are into cryptocurrency without proper education and guidance. I don't know anywhere you can give drilled better than in cryptohub.
The best decision I made in 2018 was signing up into cryptohub.

Thanks @ogochukwu for revealing our secret to the Steemit community.

I find it funny when people find it hard to commit investments into things that matters. I hope your friend has learnt his lesson.

Thanks for reading @geekis

Have chris Ani in several occasion and i know he is a reputable man. Long from TBC days...regards to all cryptohub member....i can i remember in ibadan blockchain meet up, he spoke eloquently.

Point on on people losing because of ignorance. A lot of people jump on projects at the top without even a minute of research and end up crying when they suffer massive loses.

Thanks for the cryptohub heads up. Will check out the website.

Make sure you do, you will not be disappointed

Thanks for reading @wameyo

That's right, I endorse cryptohub also, cryptohub is the shit! I learnt very much about them in August last year and at that time their feedback was just $100, it was evident the great good they were doing.

I didnt join because I didn't want to trade by that time and I haven't joined even up till now for some rather personal reasons, but I'll endorse cryptohub anytime, I see what they're doing and I know they're the future. Nice of you to broadcast them like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73