I am back on Steemit

in #blockchain3 years ago

Having been away for a while and coming back feels different for sure. Reason why I was not active is that I had several big events that had happened in my life within the past 9 months. Also, I was so into Cryptocurrency world that I could not focus on many other things. Now that I have accomplished some stuff that were exciting to me and overcome some depressive periods, I can be back focusing on stuff that I used to enjoy! Such as Steemit :) so I nowadays, after spending much time tracking crypto movements and developing my skills on graphical charts etc, I feel like I am ready more than ever to be part of blockchain. How about we talk some NFTs? :)

See you in the next post! Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57