You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gravity: Stablecoin Solutions

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

The instability of crypto currency makes me nervous. Especially a newbie such as myself who’s just starting out .this kind of currency instability makes me want to really take life back to the olden days .were handmade,homemade and homegrown gave someone more power over there lives.in addition to bartering for goods and services.
maybe even living in a world were people had both crypto currency and grew there on food and such.i personally need stability.excuse my rambling.i appreciate your post by the way.it makes you think 🤔
6FA4BB4A-C65A-41C7-B10B-A5EEA5072F81.png

Sort:  

I feel the same way......
That's why I always like to barter whether for services or items.

Good deal 👍🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62