Blockchain is Changing How Art is MadesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blockchain6 years ago

wang-xi-490246-unsplash.jpg

Richmond, VA - sitting in Classic Tattoo with Blake while he is getting a half-sleeve (pics coming soon!). Inspired by the heavily decorated walls showcasing different styles, I began reading an article on how blockchain technology is changing the art world. I've been doing this a lot lately - brainstorming use cases for blockchain. It's hard to wrap your head all of the different ways this tech can be applied but the idea of introducing it to art is truly intriguing.

To read about how Blockchain is changing the way art is made - check out the latest article on my blog. Let me know some other interesting use cases in the comments below.


About Me


Hi, my name is Piper. I'm a hobbyist by nature, vegan by choice and all around Techie. I have a license in Cosmetology, degree in Communications and I'm self-taught in many other areas. What I'm currently studying: python, cryptocurrency, videography, minimalism & veganism.
Connect with me:


YouTube | Instagram | Website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68