You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain & Elections (Venezuela Chapter)

in #blockchain5 years ago

Hey @juanmolina, thanks for the invitation to comment brother. };)

But seeing that you already have enough words to read and to which you have yet to reply in this post. I'm gonna make my comment and state my opinion on this subject rather short.

As for Democracy & Popular Elections goes. With Blockchain or without Blockchain...

¡A proper EDUCATION of the populace is the key here!

Sort:  

Hello brother @por500bolos.
I was waiting to receive your comment. I really appreciate it. Thank you.

Glad to help mate. :)

I hope that despite the short of my comment, it had been useful & informative in some way.

Btw, did you noticed that the video has subtitles in spanish too? Hahaha

I welcome the fact that "closed caption" exists in these videos. I had to see it a couple of times. I found it didactic.
Incredibly, all this happened more than 1500 years ago and it is still happening in the same way.
Philosophy, Democracy, Demagogy.

Yep! only 1500 years trying to learn the lesson. ¡Go figure!

Let's see if now the humanity is able to grasp the teachings in half that time at least. LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83