You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Stupidity | Revolutionary Consensus Algorithm

in #blockchain6 years ago

I'm a big fan of your videos and you're the main reason why I made a Steemit account.

Anyways, I can't agree with you more. The whole consensus around Crypto lately has transformed into a penny stock dart throwing arcade game. Too many "HODL" sheep are investing in companies that they swear can change the world with their technology that hasn't even proven anything. It reminds me of the weed penny stock​k craze that kind of still is going on today.

Anyways, I appreciate your videos and insight into the market. I try to share your videos with all my friends who are lunatics and sheep fanboys who want to "ride it to the moon". They'll learn when their altcoins flounder and money goes back into BTC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88