ETN mining update with little detailssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blockchain6 years ago

what is ETN?
etn is digital cryptocurrency which you can through your mobile or pc/laptop.
what is price?
right now price low per etn 0.46$.
how you can mine etn on your mobile?
it's really simple you just need to download etn official Android app. here's link https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.electroneum.mobile
how mining is work?
mining is depends on your mobile if your mobile has high quality processor and ram you can get 20-50 hash rate. the more hash rate you have more fast you can mine.
is it going to make my phone hot or slow?
not at all I am mining and also doing every think is not making my phone slow or hot.
can I mine while sleeping?
yes you can but be careful because safety fast. use mobile data wifi might get disconnected.

here's pic of my mobile minigScreenshot_20180314-230125.png

Sort:  

thank you for the information cos i never knew you can mine on your phone

I haven't brought any ETN yet. What makes it different from other cryptocurrencies?

etn has 21 billion supply and it's so easy to mining using mobile or pc. for more information you can google. thanks

your post has been resteemed by @mrsatish follow me for free resteem service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60