Sort:  

Check this one out...

https://crowdlitoken.com

Posted using Partiko Android

First glance at the name: "wouldn't touch with a ten foot pole."

First glance at the website: same.

First video: "OMG. So ridiculously cheesy, could they not have taken this more seriously???"

Second video: "Guy is stumbling like crazy and throw like 8 "uhhhmm's" in the sentence where he's trying to say what a professional project it is."

White paper: "well, this appears to be in accordance with Swiss regulations so probably isn't an outright scam, but I'm certainly not interested in committing anything to a 25+ year term at those return rates, all things considered... could fly, but definitely not my bag."

I certainly wouldn't bet anything on this one, though who knows, could make some folks happy...

Yikes, I thought it sounded pretty decent. More stable than a lot of crypto investments. Not worth firing up my VPN to take advantage of it though. I am in the market for a new vehicle so that is my priority right now. I wish I could be investing in more crypto projects though...

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, it could be, surely.

Just nothing that particularly speaks to me...

I will keep an eye out for any other real estate ones I notice since that seems to be an interest of yours. I can't guarantee any of them will be great, but just in case one slips under your radar...

I remember reading about Dubai government using blockchain for land management like 2 years ago but who knows what happened.
https://www.coindesk.com/dubai-land-department-launches-blockchain-real-estate-initiative

I know they got Consensys on as advisors as part of their move to get the whole city management on the blockchain by 2020 - although from there, I guess the crypto press hasn’t found too much newsworthy since there’s nothing too speculative about it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88