Sort:  

Charles is a great speaker. Always enjoy listening to his talks and presentations. He may just have that magic balance between vision and execution to pull this off.

The tech he is using looks so far ahead off all the other clones, forks and experimental projects. As much as this is a "retail" product, when it comes to money, security and assurance are vital. I don't know any other project using such high assurance code.

Keep a keen eye on this one

I was taking a long hard look at Cardano when I was trying to find my next coin to invest in. I ultimately went with EOS. I was lured in by the hope of some juicy airdrops. I don't regret my decision to go with EOS, I still think it has a lot of potential and is going to end up being something really great. I am still impressed with ADA though and if I ever had some spare money to invest in something else I would definitely consider it.

You should watch Charles interview with Ivan On Tech, very informative and he talks a little about EOS too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97