Useful Crypto Currency Resources Part 1

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Useful Crypto Currency Resources


Hi Everyone!

Hopefully everyone is doing well in Crypto Land!

I thought I would put together a list of some of my favourite resources, exchanges and other websites that I have found useful:

I am still very new to this space. This is not a complete list. This is only Part 1.

Please let me know if you think I have left anything out.

USUAL DISCLAIMER: Please be cautious investing in Crypto. Do your own research. I am not a financial advisor.

blockchainis.jpg

Useful Resources:

Exchanges:

ss-crypto-future.jpg

Note on Exchanges: I have as yet not used Bitfinex, Bittrex or Poloniex. I hope to in the future.

CBHome.jpg

Probably the world's most popular place to get Bitcoin and Ethereum. Currently not many altcoins.

News Sites

Bitcoin:

nintchdbpict000306226097.jpg

Ethereum:

ethereum-1024x588.jpg

More to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26