You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Here Still Believes in the Blockchain

in #blockchain5 years ago

I'm still here!!!! However I haven't been posting much lately... It has nothing to do with steem price, I was in LA visiting family for about a week with an incredibly busy schedule of fun events (but nothing I felt needed to be posted about) and then I returned home with a bug and a fever that has had me in bed for a couple days. The kind of bug that makes your eyes hurt when looking at the phone or computer. Excuses excuses... I will be back posting again soon as I am starting to feel a bit better this evening. It's been good to see posts from you and others, I feel like I missed a lot but catching back up. Cheers!

Sort:  

Family first, Scott! Glad you got to spend some quality time with them. Sorry you’re under the weather. Glad you are still engaged with the community. Feel better! 👋🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67