You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOODY IMPORTANT QUESTION: should we consider STEEM-ENGINE tokens a security or utility?

Two questions I have there:

  • Is anything ever sold into fiat?
  • Where does the fiat income come from?
Sort:  

Dear @shanghaipreneur

Is anything ever sold into fiat?

Not by me. However let's I would use those raised steem for promoting purposes (mostly steem-bounties), perhaps to reward few people supporting my growth on daily basis (to avoid transfering funds I would bost their publications with upvoting-bots).

Where does the fiat income come from?

I would have my business legally registered and I would offer my services to Polish IT businesses looking for forign exposure (in english language). Those companies would receive invoices, taxes would be paid. And I would use part of profit to buy-back earlier realeased tokens and burn them.

This way whoever would purchase my token, would know that supply is constantly shrinking.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46