You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAV Network - The Decentralized, Peer to Peer, Global Transportation Network Of The Future Is Here

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hi Bumshak!
Really nice review! I love that you not only give the most important information in a very concise and easy-to-read manner, but you also give your personal opinion about it. And since you work in this field yourself "car-part supplier in Germany", your opinion is very interesting to hear!

Good job for introducing me to this project! I will definitely check it out!

Sort:  

Hey @slyver, thanks so much for your feedback. I always try to bring up examples to make the project easier to understand. Bringing up a review without personal opinions + examples mostly just sound very boring and are not special at all. For that I also just could simply read all the information on the website. Glad you like my review though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87