Sort:  

There's no escape from adapting to crypto currency in one form or another as it is going to be the future of exchange, trade etc., The sooner countries realize this fact the better it will be for them.

India's participation will only increase with the Bollywood stars now promoting bitcoin. Read an article here which explains in more depth if your interested. (I think now its a good time if India is getting onboard, enjoy reading!)

https://news.bitcoin.com/bollywood-celebrities-embrace-bitcoin/

I enjoyed it too! And interesting they are jumping on bitcoin.

I thought they might do their own thing and make something that of a smart contracts coin like ethereum or neo. But there is still time!

Currently too many coins in the crypto market and recent ETH hack was not cool I don't think most of coin survive in the future.

Your absolutley right. Out of 500+ coins I think its safe to say we can wipe out atleast 80% at a conservative level. Possibly higher.

Yes ETH does have a security problem. I think NEO might even take over ETH as a contract service. Just maybe!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75