Sort:  

Interesting article, subscribed, I hope for reciprocity!

Thank you. Try and watch the video to get a better understanding of the project.

You got a 37.88% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @stojay007! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Loading...

This post has received a 4.98% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @stojay007.

This post has received a 4.58 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hi buddy
is that you on that video? :) You're from Nigeria I pressume?

Cool stuff mate.

I made my first contest ever. Would you mind checking it out and sharing your feedback? And perhaps also commenting as Im interested what is your view on discussed issue:
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@crypto.piotr/mini-contest-how-ai-supported-by-growing-blockchain-technology-can-change-the-world

I would really appreciate if you could share some of your experience with me :)

Cheers, Piotr

Obviously upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69