You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I believe Ethereum and its tokens are way too overvalued compared to Steem

in #blockchain6 years ago

You and I have talked about this before and I do not understand how steem is so (imo) grossly undervalued. It is one of the few that have a fully functional use case, has the fastest and fee-less transactions, a few hundred thousand active users, proven ability to get value to where it is needed and with SMTs coming, a near limitless expansion.

I just don't get it..... Am I missing something?

Sort:  

I really don't get it, so don't worry. lol

What do you think it is worth...?

I think the current price should be between 5-10 but I am no expert in the area. With SMT uptake, I am hoping 20 to 50 in 2 years. Let's see if we can get our acts together.

If you're missing something, then so are the rest of us, lol. It's shocking to me that STEEM /Steemit hasn't taken off in a much larger way after having been around for a decent amount of time now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83