HELLO! That's the beginning of new epoch

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Recently I haven‘t known almost anything about cryptocurrency or blockchain. But one task at university made me scrutinize this theme and like it. Now I’m still a freshwoman at this sphere, but I’ll deep in it, learn my acquaintances and friends about it, because I see a great potential and future for blockchain.

There are many theories of state emergence, but they all serve for some functions: to control citizens and distribute resources, in simple terms. Since than humanity have lived a lot and now we can come to absolutely new epoch, without state administration, without unnecessary intermediaries, with more effective economics and fair remuneration.

Maybe I don’t understand everything at this moment, but I hope on your company on my way to great new world creation.

P.S. I’m not native with English, so in my texts may be some slight mistakes, but with such practice in text writing I can improve it and you can trace my evolution in all spheres)
IMG_20171008_183718.jpg
it's a new day it's a new life

Sort:  

Рада нашему знакомству! Удачи на блокчейне!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66