DTube Vlogs #92 :- Do You Know About These 2 New Glitches On Steemit !!

in #blockchain5 years ago


Hello All Dear DTubers,


So guys as you know that steem prices are continuously falling in a free fall with all other Cryptocurrencies and in such a bad time Steemit started to showing 2 New Glitches that might give you a hilarious multimillionaire feeling 😅

So let's talk about these two glitches.


thecrytorader-DTube-500.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So I am not 'officially' cryptowealthy, worth $4.9M? I wonder if my works on wallstreet banker business loan guy up in Long Island, NY will understand when I email them the screenshot along with my application.

I also sent an email to my family announcing the good news. I'm going to tell all my friends too. My family hasn't emailed me back or called me. I thought all my friends and relatives would come out of the woodwork when I got rich.

I wonder if I can get a new car financed based on my new found cryptowealth?

Also, do you know what derivatives are? The 18 year old kid who invented steemit(ok, I heard an interview with his father once, I don't know much about him) is a genius, and has already created millions of dollars from thin air for many people. I assume he is cryptowealthy, maybe driving around in his pink Lamborghini.

pink1.jpg

Or was it purple?
![purple1_Lamborghini_Aventador.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com
/DQmcMNxs5PbZXENieHhmoxwdEbMXS37Qyoi1MfYP4jy3wSZ/purple1_Lamborghini_Aventador.jpg)

Perhaps he took some of his millions and many steem dollars and leveraged them in some buy order on 10 year Treasury(T-Notes)
notes or put them into buy and sell orders on oil stocks. How would I know?

I am born again, back again on steemit, I understand a little more so please upvote my comment, follow me, and I await your replies on this exciting topic. How will you use/spend you newfound cryptowealth?

What a wonderful illusion..$$

Hi @thecrytotrader!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.044 which ranks you at #3461 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 3462).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 212 contributions, your post is ranked at #170.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68