Who believes in blockchain and does this really become your future financial model?

in #blockchain5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I, for one truly believes in this great technology that's certainly revolutionizing the way we interact on the internet, the way we put and store data in the cloud, the way we send various transactions to other individuals and the way we came up with new advancement using blockchain. I cannot say if this would be my kind of financial model to live on but I am certain that we could potentially monetize every advancement we can produce and develop just as what we have today, the steem blockchain. But as what I have seen before til now, most beneficiaries of this revolutionary technology are programmers and developers. Later on, the blockchain will also go on different phases of creation and development which includes you and me together with our effort as unique individual and contributors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01