Invested .5 LC into Smoke.io . Stoner friendly version of Steemit ( 738 Smoke Tokens )

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

DQmdS8S6WRYTbjoDM6mN74rqn3JH4y12kGgEr5rxsiXadX6.png

I'm a man of many passions. I love music, I love food, I video games and most of all I love weed.

GettyImages-484997920-6-1150x832.jpg

Combining my passion for the blockchain and smoking weed, feels like a no brain situation for me. I've wanted a place were I can make some music/pot related content without being "judged" or flagged. Steemit is amazing but isn't free as you might think. If you want to get votes from the whales or sister sites you need create content they enjoy, stoner content will be limiting yourself in this ecosystem.

Something that's build around the "pot head" lifestyle, like Smoke.io is a perfect middle groun for this type of content. I feel so strong about the platform I invested into the ICO, my first buy in got me 738 Smoke for .5 LC. The ICO ends on the 18'th, I might do a few more small buys.

I've had a idea for awhile, called Smokey Beats. A music creation show combined with pot smoking pleasures but never really found the perfect place for it. I thought Steemit might be that platform but overtime, felt that wasn't the case. I need to thank Smoke.io creators and developers for creating a platform that gives crypto pot heads a new home.

DY07UH9XkAMDbwa.jpg

The current ICO is backed up by a airdrop which rewards users Smoke everytime they perform actions on social media based around Smoke.io. These task range from watching videos to sharing Smoke.io on social media platform. On top of the 738 Smoke I bought, I've earned 22 free smoke the first day from the Air Drop reward system. The Air Drop last 10 more days so act now if you're interested.

The current interface looks a lot like Steemit, I imagine Steemit was a huge influence to the developers of Smoke.io.

Screenshot (33).png

Screenshot (34).png

Smokie.io is currently in testing, no value is applied to the blockchain. I've made one post introducing myself to the blockchain and sharing the fact I'm a Steemian. I already feel the whole platform will be a fun experience.

I'm investing out of passion for the blockchain and passion for smoking. Don't take my words or actions as financial advise. I'm sharing my experience on the Steemit blockchain and beyond.

: Smoke.io Link :

You can find all the Air Drop info and buy into the Smoke.io ICO this website : https://ico.smoke.network/?ref=109ee022

You can access the Smoke.io interface via this website : https://smoke.io

15-marijuana-1.w710.h473.jpg

Blockchain Music has been busy curating content for the last month. Curation has become one of my favorite parts of the day, I really enjoy jumping into peoples content and exploring the blockchain. This platform has evolved so many amazing artist and content creators. I love helping and giving back to the platform, I feel it's the best way to use my power.

: Smart Media Group:

Smart Media Group helps Steemians and creative minds find a place on the blockchain. Many members are full time Steemians or blockchain and can help you gain footing within this system. Join today, meet up with fellow thriving blockheads on the fasting growing Discord, SMG Media.

SMG Media Discord - https://discord.gg/NZx5gC3

DQmbDJgVnmS7VfGNZY73eYFt4TWGJJhsDBiRAtmurYR9X7f.png

Thank you to ANYONE who has supported my content in the past, present or future. It means the world to my music.

Till next time, stay creative.

Todd

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the info, man! I'm a fan of the green stuff myself!

Get on that network and start using that air drop for free coin

You click on the learn icon and go to air drop

Sounds interesting, but apparently you need a Telegram account to sign up, which apparently requires a smartphone app to sign up for, and that counts me out.

Nope, you don't

Same deal as steemit. No Telegram account needed

Aha... there's another signup link once you click through to look at the test network, it's just the front page that requires the Telegram thing.

That's for the air drop. You have a list of things you can do for free smoke

I got a possible 45 Free Smoke today =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99