PART TWO OF THREE: ICO's, Blockchain and My Decision To Tokenize My Brand

in #blockchain6 years ago

 PART TWO OF THREE: ICO's, Blockchain and My Decision To Tokenize My Brand

So I told you what I was going to do and now I will tell you why.

I am obsessed with technology. One year ago I took a really basic knowledge of bitcoin and parlayed it into an alternate career (I was already a social media manager in tech and travel and added blockchain/crypto.) 

My brand has taken off and as I have watched the demand for my services grow I have been looking for a way to both handle and amplify the success of my marketing business for potential clients in the space. 

Enter NASGO a brand I'm happy to align myself with and support.

I can tokenize my brand and allow followers to purchase tokens. Basically they are betting on my success and that in turn will drive up the token (a utility token.) 

Here is a recent video by Co-Founder Eric Tippetts being interviewed by Nasdaq last week.


It would be a great bet because my company (which was already successful) has exploded. 

The reason? Twitter. When others said that Twitter was dead I just handled my accounts (#likeaboss) and minded my own business. I believed in the platform. 42 accounts later it still is my favorite social media platform and (next to telegram) the most important in the crypto space.

So just like we all purchase tokens betting that the platform(in question) will be the next, best, greatest thing the public has ever seen people can bet on my business. I think that most of us (on this platform) have purchased coins, it's all speculative. I'm a real live person with balance sheets that already exist and employees that are real and kicking ass in the social media space. 

So that answers the question of WHY.

Next up... How I'm going to achieve my goals.

Until next time...


 

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61