Is it possible to live on binary options?

in #blockchain5 years ago

invertir-en-opciones-binarias-619x346.jpg

Before asking yourself if it is possible to obtain benefits with binary options, there is a bigger question you should ask yourself: are you willing to learn what is necessary to invest in this type of operations?

If your answer is "no", it is best to stop reading here and find another way to get what you want.

If your answer is "yes", then you have taken one of the best possible decisions, and you should start as soon as possible to see tutorials to learn how to invest in binary options.

However, there are other factors with which you must also count when operating with binary investments.

I do not like to waste my readers' time, so I'll be direct with you: binary options are not a simple mode of investment

They are not a system to create a traditional business. With them you will not get rich.

They are a method for those people who want to venture into the world of investments, and see how the world of trading works.

However, you should also bear in mind that when investing, you can lose all the money you deposit in an operation.

This system is not for you either if you are looking for a traditional job. This is not a type of work, nor does it substitute other income sources that you can generate.

So to invest in binary options what you really have to ask yourself is if you're willing to spend 4 hours a day of your time, if you do not mind getting less than $ 14,000 a month, and if you're a person willing to turn this into a more from income.

If your answer is yes, here I will show you how to achieve it through these five steps.

How to invest in binary options: 5 basic tips

There are different tactics to avoid losing money, optimize your profits, and get to win binary options.

But to achieve this, the first thing you should keep in mind is that you will need a good training and some steps to follow so you do not get carried away by your emotions when making a decision.

Learning to invest in binary options is not easy, but it can be achieved with effort and time, it is not impossible.

That's why I want to show you here the 5 tips that I followed, and that will help you to venture into this market if you put them into practice.

  1. Think about the level of risk you are willing to accept

In the binary options, the level of risk that you are willing to assume can only be decided by you, nobody else.

Therefore, before you even think about what you are going to invest, you should reflect on how much you are willing to risk.

It is important that you know how to find a good balance between the risk you are willing to take, and the benefit you can get from an operation.

If for example you want to get $ 200 by first investing only $ 100, you have to assume that you may not get that amount, and that you can lose that $ 100.

pensando-en-portatil.jpg

To invest in binary options, the first thing to avoid is the rush; If you are impatient, the only thing you will achieve is to risk too much to accelerate your benefits, and so I can assure you that the only thing you will achieve is to waste your money.

A person who has a salary of $ 4,000 a month might not mind risking $ 300 in a single operation.

But and you? Do you need that $ 300 to pay the bills of your house, to eat, or take your children to the doctor?

With this, what I want to tell you is that from the first moment you have to be clear about how much money you can risk investing in the stock market, and how much you can not afford to waste with an operation.

Remember that when you invest, you also run the risk of losing your money.

  1. Use ONLY trusted platforms

It will not help you to follow all the advice I give you here if to invest you choose a bad broker that is not safe.

Never use the first platform that you find on the Internet. Use those that show you their transparency when working and give you security as a client that you will be theirs.

One of the brokers that I have tried is Anyoption, but I did not like the way they work: the minimum to invest with them is $ 250 (too much money), and the costs they charge in commissions are very high as well.

The platform that I continue to use today for all the advantages and the confidence it gives me is IQ Option.

  • Risk alert: your capital may be at risk. My readers are very important to me, and that's why I recommend you start with only $ 10.

I have spoken with the IQ Option team and they allow my readers to start trading with a deposit of only $ 10 in your account.

Thanks to Adriana from the IQ Option team for this special treatment.

The best thing about IQ Option is that they have a version of their platform with which you can operate from your cell phone, and make investments at any time and anywhere you are.

In my article Maximum guide to invest in binary options I tell you more information about this platform, and my personal experience using it throughout all this time.

Enter your information here below to receive more information:

https://iqoption.com/promo/charts-v2_es/?aff=41956&afftrack=1207

  • Risk alert: your capital may be at risk. My readers are very important to me, and that's why I recommend you start with only $ 10.
  1. Plan the patterns you will follow

When you are already registered with a trusted broker, it is very important to plan well what your investment patterns will be.

You can not go crazy and start investing in the first asset you see, or not knowing what you are going to do when you have chosen an operation.

You must be very clear when you are going to sell, when you are going to buy, and how long you will keep that asset.

I know that at first this may be difficult because, if you are the same as I was a few years ago, chances are you know very little about these terms and operations.

Therefore, before investing, you must inform yourself well and learn everything you can about binary options.

invertir-en-opciones-binarias-619x346.jpg

Learning to operate with binary options is not easy, but on the IQ Option page you will find many materials that will help you with this, such as:

* Video tutorials to learn how to interpret the graphs, the different patterns that exist, how to configure your trading screen ...
* The assets they offer and their evolution in the market in recent days
* And a free account to practice your investments with which you can see which patterns work best for you

                                                                                   General Risk Warning:

Product difficult to understand, the CNMV has determined that it is not suitable for small investors, due to the complexity and high risk involved. My readers are the most important thing in the world to me, and I do not want them to spend money they do not have.

  1. Test your trading plan

Perhaps the best advice that my friend gave me - and for which I will always be grateful - was this: to make tests with the patterns I had organized for my operations, and to write down all the results in a notebook dedicated only to my investments.

Every time I do an operation, I write in my notebook everything that can help me for the next time: the asset in which I am going to invest, the time, the pattern that I have followed, the amount invested, and of course, the result .

In this way, I have always been able to see at a glance what investments have gone wrong for me, and in which I have been successful.

And in those that I have not achieved the results I expected, I have been given information about what my mistake was so I could modify it in the next operation where I invested.anotar-patrones-de-inversion.jpg

So do the same, and have a notebook just to write down your investments, and so be able to correct the mistakes you make.

A good idea is to start practicing with the IQ Option demo account for a few days or a couple of weeks so that, when you are going to operate in a real way, you already have some patterns that work for you and that you can use successfully.

In the following article you have a step by step guide in which I show you how to open a demo account and how to use it: How to open a demo account to invest in binary options.

  • Risk alert: your capital may be at risk. My readers are very important to me, and that's why I recommend you start with only $ 10.
  1. Control your emotions

Although this advice I have left for the end, perhaps the most important of all. To invest in binary options it is very important that you know how to control your emotions well.

In the bag you have to control the temptation and ambition, and above all dominate your emotions to not get out of the plan you have created.

relajarse-con-la-computadora.jpg

Investing in binary options is possible, but you must be constant and follow the five steps above exactly. Only then can you obtain recurring benefits that will allow you to make this method a new source of income for you.

edit: Rock
Source: https://gananci.com/vivir-de-opciones-binarias/

Sort:  

Well I have tried binary options before . Had some gains and some loses but overall it is quite hard with the odds being against you all the time .

Yes friend, lately the small investments are the ones that have the biggest losses

Congratulations @truenewsd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48