You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥LEXIT - The first Blockchain Powered Mergers and Acquisitions Marketplace!🔥

in #blockchain6 years ago

Great Post as always @aivaryamal. I was surprised to see one of your post banned. Hope you were able to resolve the issue? I hate to see creative authors get flagged due to improper investigation by the whales. Sorry about it Bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi, tymix12, thanks for the support, it was a mistake, the problem was solved, I glad that you like my reviews!

That is great news. I tried contacting you via telegram but for some reason it won't deliver. I'm glad it's all sorted out. Keep creating awesome contents. 👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67