Are you Unstoppable?

in #blockchain5 years ago

Not sure if y'all have heard about this new domain name platform, but I thought I would give it a try and reserved myself a couple of domains.

unstoppable.png

The selling point is the ability to replace your crypto address with a readable "human" name, which is way easier to remember. I thought it was a novel idea, which might just end up being a vanity type thing, but either way, why not right?

unstoppable2.png

So, I bought two domains with my BTC (they use coinbase commerce, so I used some of my coinbase stash) and it was pretty quick. Once you get the domain you can generate your keys, and sync any wallet address with it. I'm about to give that a try.

Do you have your Unstoppable Domain yet?

You can check it out here

One love y'all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93