You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) Did you just say you CAN'T FIND my health record - again? WTF!? (or How MediBloc cures this and the other ailments plaguing the medical documentation space!)

in #blockchain6 years ago

you lost me half the way :) sorry..... for me it was a bit to long to follow :) but nevertheless nice work and effort..

Sort:  

I apologize.

You're right. It's a long post for a blog submission.

But to make sure I met the Contest Rules requiring at least 70% original stuff and a minimum of cited "fluff" and cheap "spinners", I erred on the side of length (no penalty for being too long, while being too short is disqualifying).

Thanks for your generous support.

Namaste, Jaichai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61