Steemit - Blockchain - Cryptocurrency

in #blockchain6 years ago

I'm excited to get started with Steemit and meet a lot of great people within the community. I think this platform will be huge.. I believe blockchain technology and cryptocurrency will be the greatest revolution.
My purpose/intentions for joining Steemit isn't to try and make money, although I think the rewards system is great. I believe that everyone should get rewarded for creating unique content.
I plan to utilize this platform to help influence, inform and inspire people around the world in many aspects of life. I believe that Steemit is a great platform for doing so rather than Facebook, Instagram, Twitter etc.
Much love for all of you, Let's connect!

Sort:  

Love the reason you give for joining our community. Good luck and I will follow and upvote. @thebigsweed

Welcome and greetings to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71