I found my private key after 2 years of being missing

in #blockchain4 years ago

I can't believe it. I've searched for it so many times and today by accident I found it on my old (I know you're going to point fingers now) google drive, buried under hundreds of irrelevant files, bearing an unsuspicious name of "this.rtf".

I guess that means I'm back on SteemIt, I'm really excited.

There's a lot that happened in cryptocurrency and we're heading for new highs.
It's not an accident I found my way in.

Now just need to restore all my trading accounts after displacing my 2F authentication method.
From coinbase, through bittrex, kucoin, binance and every other platform that meant something two years ago.

I was everywhere and people kept telling me to keep my accounts as secure as possible. I kept them so secure that I can't regain access to myself now. Well done @wellwild. Thank you.

Anyone has an idea on the process of restoring the super secure accounts after lose of 2F authenticator?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66934.09
ETH 3099.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74