You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Intro Video for our new Tech/Blockchain related Channel || Steem giveaway + Chance to win SBD if you help us name our channel!

in #blockchain5 years ago

Please don't be offended by these suggestions, I know they sound sexist but they're catchy.

Crypto Barbies (maybe trademark issues)
Crypto BarBees
Crypto Bimbos
New Tech on the Block Babes
Crypto Tech University

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestions! And yes as catchy as some of these are, as @ultravioletmag has said (and maybe something I should have mentioned on the post itself!! Something to learn for next time), we want to steer away from that direction and would rather have a gender neutral name :)

Haha yeah we don’t rly want to go down the female path. I have a big thing about wanting to be equal I don’t personally like the girls only events or girls in blockchain stuff I just want to be a person in blockchain altho do acknowledge there are less girls. Each to their own of course but personally I wanted to avoid female sounding names. Someone will take that crypto Barbies name tho I’m sure it’s catchy :)

I'll sleep on it for sure. Y'all have a great concept and deserve a great name. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! Hope you come up with something awesome :)

I like that term gender neutral name going to start using it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86