You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Blockchain Technology will continue to fail to deliver

in #blockchain5 years ago

What I think is funny abot this is that this post is pretty much exactly the opposite sentiment that we had during the boom. People were saying that BTC was the future, etc etc, and then it crashed. So I'm hoping this is a sign that shit is going to go back up sometime soon. I was actually thinking of selling what I had left before seeing your post. Now I think I'll keep it a little longer.

Sort:  

Seeing that people actually still have hope for BTC to recover from here tells me that I need to add to my short position ;)

I think the bottom is not in yet. When the trend reverses i will be buying again.
Your guess is as good as mine of course, it's a wild market.

Well said @yallapapi, I like your statement and hope to watch the boom again, together!!!

Yeah man you still have some fiat?
You don't need to sell your crypto, right?
Cause you never know!
/FF

we are very close to bottom, as most people are just saying that crypto currencies and blockchain are dead :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53