You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Blockchain Freedom — Episode 004: Get Your Bitcoin Off of Coinbase

in #blockchainfreedom7 years ago

Great post.
I could have used this 2 years ago when I had to try and figure it all out by myself.

I will definitely share this with others who are looking into bitcoin. I won't lie, I sometimes talk people out of crypto because I know they dont have the computer know how. You do a great job of simplifying things so people with basic computer / app knowledge would be able to follow.

Darryl

Ps. I love the Steemit shirt but black on black background may not have been optimal!

Sort:  

Thanks Darryl! Yeah, I agree, the black on black didn't come out well. Always more to improve!

I read the behind the scenes afterwards and saw that you struggled with it.
I do admit it turned out very well and had a finished professional look compared to the previous ones.

Darryl

Thanks man! I do think it's a big improvement. I hope it will continue to get better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71