You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Music Challenge Season 2 - Round 3!

in #blockchainmusic5 years ago

I've never specifically made a hardstyle track, but have come close in some of my tracks, so I figured I'd give this a whirl.
Here is my entry:
https://steemit.com/music/@bufinjer/play-hard-by-bufinjer-blockchain-music-contest-entry-season-2-round-3

Sort:  

Awesome track Buf! Keeps that vibe of hardstyle nicely with the 150BPM and gnarly sounds associated with the j
genre (I've been buffing up my knowledge this week, can you tell 😂).

Hope to have mine all good to go in the next couple of days. Got to find some vocal samples, crowd noises, some massive claps and a cheesy lead synth melody to keep it fitting with the Hardstyle sounds from that Soundcloud set!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83